Happy New Year, Happy New Blog!

Last year my old blog got hacked along with a couple of my other online accounts. Blogging via my personal website is not so easy, so I did a bit of research on the web’s top rated blog sites. WordPress has a lot of great reviews, and, I’ve also seen some friends referring to it, so here I am! πŸ™‚

Over the just-ended Christmas season I had loads of fun doing what I love – performing, and running my small business. We successfully opened the Yasmeen Store in Accra, and I had some very successful shows and appearances. 2011 ended on a great note and I’m thankful for all my blessings.

I look forward to bringing you (hopefully) interesting posts in my lifestyle blog i.e. this one.. on my journey to quench my in-satiable hunger and thirst for the naturally beautiful things in life πŸ™‚

One Love.

Leave a Reply

