Just for fun! Makeup, Costume, and Selfies.

I’ve been having lots of fun with costumes, makeup and accessories since I got back into full time performance and stage craft. Altering my eye color has been lots of fun too! 😆

Here are a few recent photos:

image
Blue eye makeup
image
"You Cam" makeup simulation.

I think this eye color looks nice…

image
Crazy eyes!

Here I am in front of M.Y. Beauty shop. Love this coffee lipstick and my favourite MAC liquid eyeliner..

image

And I’ll finish off with another eye color change. Grrrrrrr!!!! Follow me on Twitter and instagram @yasmeenthevoice

image

One love!

2 thoughts on “Just for fun! Makeup, Costume, and Selfies.”

Leave a Reply

